Reviews - Treetops Guest House

Very welcoming - Rating 5/5

Lovely couple running the B&B, great welcome on arrival. Room quiet and comfortable. Wish I'd had time for the cooked breakfast, but nice homemade jams for toast &good selection of cereals. Would stay again.

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you even though it was a flying visit. We would love to see you again in the hope that you will have time to try our full breakfast.

Reviewer:Ester H | Fri 21st Sep 2018 | 3 days ago


County cricket at Banbury C.C. - Rating 5/5

An excellent choice of accommodation, the Town centre is easily walkable. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast cooked to order and good choices (well cooked). Hosts extremely sociable and helpful. Thank you.

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we would love to see you again sometime. All the best, Sandra & Len

Reviewer:Angela V | Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 4 days ago


Treetops - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for accommodating my friend and I at such short notice whilst my husband was in hospital. The welcome and short stay was beyond expectation...tha guest house is beautiful! It was also a real treat to taste Sandra's delicious home made Lemon Curd ...my favourite!Again, thank you!

Response

It was really lovely to meet you both, we hope that by now you are at home with your husband and he is on the mend. Its always a worrying time when things take an unexpected turn, we are pleased that we were able to offer you a bed. You never know, we might see you all at some time in the future. All the best Sandra and Len

Reviewer:Patricia Valerie R | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 1 week ago


Good - Rating 4/5

We stayed 5 nights. Room good and clean. Very good breakfast. Nice hosts. Helpful.

Response

Thankyou for your review. We enjoyed having you and we hope you enjoy your remaining time in the uk.

Reviewer:inge A | Sat 15th Sep 2018 | 1 week ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Lovely as usual.highly recommend!

Response

Thankyou, good to see you as always.

Reviewer:Mrs. Kath H | Thu 6th Sep 2018 | 2 weeks ago


Very Pleased - Rating 5/5

Thank you to Len and Sandra at Treetops.You have a lovely guest house and you arevery good to those who stay.We will be recommending others to stay.May all go well for you both.Phillip and Sarah Frankcombe.

Response

It was a real pleasure to meet you both. We hope you had a lovely time because we enjoyed having you.We hope your onward journey was restful, after being so busy whilst you were in Banbury.Enjoy the rest of your holiday and have a safe journey home.Love from Sandra, Len and Arthur. ps we are still trying to find \'Pride of Place\' for your lovely picture.

Reviewer:Phillip & Sarah F | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 2 weeks ago


Perfect! - Rating 5/5

Perfect stay, I will be back and was a home from home. Right in the centre and close to all amenities off a quiet side road.

Reviewer:Alison E | Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Getaway- Rating 5/5

Would highly recommend staying st Treetops. Very friendly atmosphere. Excellent accommodation, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very fillibg, set you up for tge day. Will definitely be rebooking if in the area

Reviewer:Avril D | Tue 28th Aug 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Best Banbury - Rating 5/5

Best ever B&B since the beginning of my travels to England in 2005. Always friendly and creating a great atmosphere. Best rooms and always clean since years. Already booked for next year around Fairport Weekend. Thanks to Sandra &Len

Response

Thank you so much Hans, for giving a review, as always it was really lovely to see you again and catch up with long time acquaintances.We are already looking forward to all of you returning next year. Keep well and Happy Christmas!

Reviewer:Hans H | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


A* - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome, and every comfort at this B and B.Also, an excellent breakfast.Would heartily recommend.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.It was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope you had an enjoyable day.It would be really lovely to see you again if you are in this area.Many thanks Sandra and Len

Reviewer:james k | Thu 16th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Fantastic stay!- Rating 5/5

Enjoyed yet another fantastic stay at Treetops!Sandra and Len are great hosts and always make their guests feel very welcome.Accommodation is clean, spacious and second to none not to mention the lovely breakfast choice.Location is minutes walk from Banbury Cross so very central.Highly recommended.

Response

Thankyou so much for your review, as always it was really lovely to see you. again this year...long may it continue

Reviewer:David T | Tue 14th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Treetops Guest House Banbury - Rating 5/5

faultless, excellent hoststhank youRoy&Doorothy

Response

Thank you for staying with us, we are really pleased you enjoyed yourselves and we hope to see you again if you are in this area.

Reviewer:Dorothy N | Wed 8th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Amazing stay - Rating 5/5

We hada lovely couple of nights stay here, the accommodation is immaculate. We stayed for the formula one at Silverstone, it was close enough to the venue. Lots to do nearby. In walking distance of shops and restaurants. The couple who own Treetops were so lovely, really friendly and made us feel welcome. We will be returning!

Response

Thankyou so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope you enjoyed yourselves on Sunday. We will look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:Lee S | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Better than a 4* hotel! - Rating 5/5

Not stayed in a B &B for a long time but if they are all as good asTreetops then I will be more often!Friendly welcome, helpful, fantastic room with extras and a lovely fresh cooked breakfast.Great value and highly recommended!

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you made lots of money for your charities. It has always been our aim to give a good standard of service with the added personal touch so it is lovely to get such great feedback. Maybe we will see you another time to enjoy Banbury and its surroundings. Thankyou

Reviewer:Greg H | Sat 7th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Band B - Rating 5/5

This BandB is ideal for Banbury town center and is a lovely place to stay.The breakfast,and room very good as are the hosts.

Response

Thankyou for taking the time to give us a review, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again if you are in the area.

Reviewer:Mark C | Wed 27th Jun 2018 | 2 months ago


Treetops Guest House - Rating 5/5

Nice place to stay.Sandra &Len were very welcoming and helpful.Room was lovely, large, clean and tidy with a nice en suite.The bed was a good size and very comfy.Breakfast was great, good selection and freshly prepared full English.Would recommend.

Response

Thankyou John for taking the time to leave us your feedback.It was a pleasure to meet you and we were pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.We try hard to make our guest\'s experience as enjoyable as we can.We hope to see you again sometime in the future and hope you enjoy your few days off.

Reviewer:John K | Tue 12th Jun 2018 | 3 months ago


Practically Perfect in every way! - Rating 5/5

My son &I had a delightful stay and this beautiful B&B. The owners were super helpful and very nice. Their B&B and garden were perfect, clean, bright and cheerful! LOVED it!

Response

Thankyou so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to see you again and meet your son. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and you never know, we might have the good fortune to welcome you back, in the future. Best wishes Sandra and Len

Reviewer:Diana R | Sun 20th May 2018 | 4 months ago


Friendliness and Comfort - Rating 5/5

I was glad to have the opportunity to return to Treetops. Sandra and Len remembered me, which made it even easier to relax and feel at home.Everywhere was spotless.Breakfast was fresh and enjoyable.Thank you!

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review.It was our pleasure to have you return and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay once again.We hope you enjoyed your day with your friend and maybe we will see you again in the future.

Reviewer:Margaret T | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 6 months ago


Superb as always- Rating 5/5

Wonderful guest house close to town centre. Rooms are lovely, breakfast excellent. You won't be disappointed staying here.

Response

Many thanks for the great review Nigel. The fact that you and many of our guests return, sometimes over several years, is a real pleaseure to both Len and I. See you again soon.

Reviewer:Nigel O | Sat 24th Mar 2018 | 6 months ago


A fantastic B+B - Rating 5/5

A fantastic B+B, I received a warm welcome and Sandra was really helpful throughout my stay. My room was both spotlessly clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, freshly cooked with a good choice. It was close to town and local amenities. I would thoroughly recommend.

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope that you visit us again if you do another course.

Reviewer:Mrs Amy V | Sat 17th Mar 2018 | 6 months ago


Excellent guest house - Rating 5/5

Really lovely guest house, excellent facilities and a perfect breakfast! Hosts are lovely. Will definitely stay again.

Response

Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review. We were pleased to see you again and glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Sandra and Len

Reviewer:Sue R | Sun 11th Feb 2018 | 7 months ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for a 4 day break in October2017 to visit the local National Trust properties. The breakfasts at Treetops were delicious, especially with the home made jams and lemon curd, fresh fruit salad and perfectly cooked and generous full English. The room was beautifully clean and very comfortable and we really enjoyed the conversation and friendly banter from both Sandra amd Len who made us feel likeold friends. Highly recommended.

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will come back again, maybe to catch up on a few more NT properties, we do have many in the area.

Reviewer:Christopher & Mary P | Tue 24th Oct 2017 | 11 months ago


Consistent Quality - Rating 5/5

Being a regular annual visitor to Banbury, and having stayed at various places, I can quite categorically state that this is by far the best, making it the only place worth considering for accommodation.

Response

John, Thankyou so much for the lovely review. As always it was a pleasure to see you again and we hope to see you again next year. Many thanks Sandra & Len

Reviewer:John H | Sun 15th Oct 2017 | 11 months ago


Can\'t recommend highly enough - Rating 5/5

A real find, Treetops goes way beyond the standard B&B offering, with fantastic breakfasts, including homemade jams and marmalades, wide choice of teas for use in the rooms and superbly appointed bedrooms and ensuite facilities.

Response

Thankyou for taking the time to give us a review, it was lovely to see you both again, long may it continue. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:Ian and Kathy E | Fri 13th Oct 2017 | 11 months ago


Just right - Rating 5/5

Very friendly, super clean and bed and pillows cosy and homely. Lovely breakfast.

Response

Thankyou so much for your review, we\'re pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:Karen J | Thu 28th Sep 2017 | 12 months ago


Friendly and spotless - Rating 5/5

This is perhaps the cleanest and nicest B&B I have stayed in! From the fresh apple cake with which I was greeted, to the excellent eggs benedict for breakfast, the food was splendid.There was a good range of drinks in the bedroom, which was comfortable and had all facilities needed.And Sandra and Len were friendly and very helpful.

Response

Thankyou for taking the time to give us a review. Its lovely to know that you enjoyed your stay, we try to make all of our guests\' stay enjoyable. We hope you had a safe onward journey. Many thanks.

Reviewer:Margaret T | Sun 3rd Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

This is an excellent guest house. Sandra and Len have the highest possible standards. My room was spacious and meticulously clean with good size shower and very comfortable bed. Welcoming and homely. Great breakfast too.

Response

Thankyou for your lovely review, our guests comfort is our top priority and it\'s nice to know that we are on the right track. Maybe if you are in this area another time, we will see you again.

Reviewer:Jenny L | Sun 6th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


the best! - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for making us so welcome. You had thought of everything, rooms, bathroom and breakfast were perfect. And your recommendation for the Indian Restaurant was ideal. Many thanks

Response

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, it\\\\\\\'s lovely to get guest feedback. It\'s also nice to know our suggestions for restaurants are successful and that you enjoyed your meal at Voujons. We hope to see you again in the future if you come back to this area.

Reviewer:Thomas L | Tue 1st Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Great short stay - Rating 5/5

Sandra &Len could not have been more helpful. This B&B is well situated for both access to the rail station and the centre of town. We stayed for two nights around a trip to Wembley Stadium which was perfect. We were left a celebratory drink in our room after our team won, very thoughtful. PS we loved their dog.

Response

Thankyou for your review. It was lovely to meet you and we really hope your team does as well this season, you never know you might be back for another Wembley! Many thanks

Reviewer:Mr Alex J | Wed 19th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


knaresborough getaway - Rating 5/5

warm, friendly, comfortable, lovely large shower good fresh cooked breakfasts. stayed 3 nights enjoyed, thank you

Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it\'s lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you again sometime in the future.

Reviewer:george w | Fri 14th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thoroughly recommend- Rating 5/5

Sandra and Len go out of their way to make it 'home like home'. You could not wish for a better place to stay.

Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review, thank you.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope you had a good journey home.Hopefully we might see you again sometime in the future.

Reviewer:Margaret O | Sun 25th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Just great - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for 2 nights and absolutely loved it. The rooms was very spacious and airy and you can see that they just thought of every little detail. Both owners, are lovely and friendly and gave us lot of advise were to go and what to see during our stay. The breakfast was amazing! We had the special (French toast with bacon) which was out of this world! Thank you again for everything!

Response

Wow what a lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to meet you both.If you need to discover more around Banbury we would love to see you again sometime.

Reviewer:Sabrina R | Wed 31st May 2017 | 1 year ago


Impeccable accommodation and service - Rating 5/5

Very clean and comfortable room and bathroom, excellent breakfast, helpful advice on tourist matters and generally very obliging service - recommendable in every respect!

Response

Thankyou for your feedback Rolf and I hope we will see you again sometime in the future.

Reviewer:Rolf K | Thu 25th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Great guest house - Rating 5/5

Always a very welcoming and lovely stay. Thank you.

Response

Thank you for posting a review, always pleased to have feedback.We wish you lots of luck for the future. Hope to see you again sometime, take care x

Reviewer:Samantha F | Sat 8th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

Clean, modern and friendly Guest House in a central location in Banbury. Good sized bedroom with en-suite - attractively furnished (with a very comfortable bed!). Breakfast includes home- made jams etc. - everything freshly prepared

Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and maybe we will see you again if you are passing Banbury.

Reviewer:Rosemary M | Mon 27th Mar 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely! - Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house, lovely hosts, lovely room, lovely breakfasts!You won't be disappointed!

Reviewer:Nigel O | Thu 15th Dec 2016 | 1 year ago


Excellent accommodation- Rating 5/5

Very welcoming and comfortable with a good sized single room and great breakfast offering gluten and dairy free without preordering.I would highly recommend this guest house.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and maybe we can show you that Guest Houses can offer a quality service. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:Ms. Samantha F | Sat 26th Nov 2016 | 1 year ago


Fantastic guesthouse - Rating 5/5

Excellent breakfast, lovely bedroom with ensuite. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer:Vincenzo M | Wed 19th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Defiantly recommend - Rating 5/5

Spacious big rooms with the most comfiest beds they have a very good drinks and biscuit selection.Len and Sandra are such a lovely coulple who give great hospitality. The breakfast is amazing very clean and well presented.Thanks again to you both!

Response

Thank you for the review.It was really lovely to meet both of you and we enjoyed having you. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewer:Mrs Megan H | Tue 4th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Defiantly recommend - Rating 5/5

Spacious big rooms with the most comfiest beds they have a very good drinks and biscuit selection.Len and Sandra are such a lovely coulple who give great hospitality. The breakfast is amazing very clean and well presented.Thanks again to you both!

Reviewer:Mrs Megan H | Tue 4th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Stay - Rating 5/5

Welcoming and very comfortable - we all felt rested and found the rooms suited us well - thank you

Response

It was a pleasure to meet you all. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if you are in the area. We hope you had a good days walking.

Reviewer:Mr. John L | Fri 23rd Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Weekend stay - Rating 5/5

Very much enjoyed our stay over the weekend. Received a warm welcome and had a very comfortable room. Also enjoyed the chats we had over breakfast.

Response

Thankyou for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewer:David & Judith H | Mon 19th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent House - Rating 5/5

Treetops Guest house is very nice House and the Owner of the house sandra &Len is so friendly So this house is the best Choice for ant traveller

Response

Thankyou for your review, we are really pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us, it has been a pleasure.Hopefully if you are back in the UK sometime we will see you again.

Reviewer:Mahmoud H | Thu 25th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Home away from home, but better! - Rating 5/5

What a lovely haven of warmth, hospitality and class. Will be returning from Australia many times i think! Lovely owners, fantastic service and beautiful rooms.Thank you!

Response

Thankyou so much for your lovely review, our aim is always to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed we\'re pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully if you come back for another course, we will see you again.

Reviewer:Miss. Sam T | Thu 25th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent value - Rating 5/5

Clean rooms, beautifully cooked breakfast, very attentive owner.

Response

Thankyou for writing us a review.It was a pleasure to meet you and we are pleased to you enjoyed your stay with us.

Reviewer:Debbie Le M | Mon 22nd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

This was our second year staying at the Treetops and we have made reservations to stay there again next year.Sandra &Len are great host, always very helpful.The place is very clean, up-to-date and a great location, easy walking to the center of town.Breakfast is fresh and delicious.

Response

It was really lovely to see you again this year.Thankyou for taking time to write us a review.We look forward to seeing you in 2017

Reviewer:John & Kathleen A | Sat 20th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Wonderfully comfortable accommodation and always a very warm welcome.I can thoroughly recommend Treetops.

Reviewer:Kath H | Fri 19th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Best you cab get - Rating 5/5

I' ve been staying at Treetops every year since 2010 partly with friends and I must say it was always a real pleasure. Bright rooms, very clean, delicious breakfast with cereals, joghurt, fruit, marmelade, jam and lemon curd (last three all home made, hhhmhhh)The friendly athmosphere creates an ambience of feeling at home and the proprietors are are very helpful. Many thanks again Sandra &Len.Hans

Response

Hans, Thankyou for your review, it\'s always a pleasure to see you again.We certainly do go back quite a while. We hope you all arrived home safely and hope you pop in next time you are in the UK.

Reviewer:Hans M | Thu 18th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely guest house, even nicer hosts - Rating 5/5

Sandra was very welcoming upon arrival and gave some good recommendations for dinner in Banbury which was a very easy 5 min walk to the centre. The room was very pleasant and clean with everything that you needed provided. Cooked breakfast was great and I had a lovely chat with both Sandra and Len over breakfast.Would definitely recommend their guest house and will be looking to stay again if I'm back in the area.

Response

It was lovely to meet you and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you had a good days driving.We would love to see you again if you are ever in our area.

Reviewer:Mr. Scott P | Wed 10th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent choice of B and B - Rating 5/5

We spent 3 nights at this beautiful property which is ideally positioned for walking into Banbury.We were welcomed by Sandra with tea and home-made shortbread before being shown to our immaculate, spacious room on the 2nd floor with a view towards the town.There is a good choice for breakfast - cereal, yogurts, fruit salad, selection of cooked items, toast.One morning we were leaving for an event before breakfast was being served so Sandra prepared a packed lunch in a cool bag for us. Nothing is too much trouble.Thanks Sandra, Len and Arthur.

Response

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, it was lovely to meet you both.We hope you had a better journey home and maybe we will see you again sometime in the future.

Reviewer:Christine B | Mon 8th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Treetops Banbury - Rating 5/5

Super establishment...excellenthosts.Very clean and comfortable.

Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again in October.

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy R | Mon 18th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


fantastic guest house - Rating 5/5

Clean, quiet and great breakfast. Do you need any moreļ¼Ÿ

Reviewer:Vincenzo M | Fri 13th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Great place! - Rating 5/5

Stayed for business for a night and had a great experience. The room was beautiful and immaculately clean, breakfast was lovely and made to order. Sandra and Len give the place a wonderful personal touch.Definitely recommend!

Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is always lovely to hear that our guests have enjoyed themselves. It was a pleasure to meet you and hopefully we will see you again in the not too distant future.Hope everyone enjoyed your chocolates!

Reviewer:Martina K | Mon 9th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay! Super clean, super friendly &an great breakfast!

Reviewer:Mr. Simon B | Sat 30th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Stay at Treetops - Rating 5/5

The welcomeI receivedat Treetop was very warmand friendly. My room was extremely comfortable, very well presented. Breakfasts were excellent. Nothing seemed too much trouble for Len and Sandra

Reviewer:Mrs. roberta w | Mon 7th Dec 2015 | 2 years ago


Wendy and Mark - Rating 5/5

We chose this guest house because of theproximity to our son,s new accommodation.However, we struck lucky as it is very comfortable and Sandra and Len, the owners made us very welcome. If our son stays in the area for his work, we will be staying on a regular basis. Thank you very much.

Response

Thank you for your lovely feedback.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope your son will be happy in Banbury, and that we will see you again in the near future.We will look forward to it.

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy R | Tue 6th Oct 2015 | 2 years ago


Home away from home - Rating 5/5

We stayed in Treetops for 2 nights. Having stayed in a lot of hotels in our lives, this was our first guest house stay. It is a beautiful house with lovely welcoming hosts. Cleanliness was outstanding! It was so quiet at night (coming from London, that's rare) and the beds gave us the best nights sleep we'd had in a very long time. We were really taken care of and needed for nothing. Breakfast was also lovely with delicious coffee. I would recommend this guest house to anyone staying in the area. I will definitely stay here again should I visit in the future. Sandra &Len are so welcoming and make you feel like family.

Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to meet you both.We are pleased that your first Guest House experience was a good one, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewer:Juliet I | Tue 1st Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Fab Stay - Rating 5/5

Second time we've stayed at Treetops and loved both times. Place is spotless the welcome very warm, home from home. In fact, I'm thinking of moving in. Len has become a father figure to me and Sandra's my new mummy.

Response

Well what can I say to a review like that! It was good to see you both again this year, we\\\'re pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to seeing you next year.

Reviewer:Gary B | Tue 1st Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


We were not disappointed - Rating 5/5

My husband and I recently stayed at the Treetops Guest House.We were in Banbury for a music festival which we have attended now for the past 15 years.Until this year, we have stayed at a B&B in town that we really loved, but they retired last year.I wasn't sure I would enjoy the new place as much as the old but was told, "We would not be disappointed."and we weren't.The room was lovely, with a wonderful bath, (a great shower), and a good full English breakfast. Most of all, we really enjoyed both Sandra &Len.I wouldn't hesitate to suggest to any of my friends to stay there.

Response

Many thanks for the lovely review, it was really nice to meet you both and we hope you enjoyed your time at the Cropredy Festival.We will look forward to seeing you next year.

Reviewer:John & Kathleen A | Tue 25th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent location - Rating 5/5

A lovely guest house with a warm and friendly welcome with very helpful hotel owners. Great location. Hotel very clean and tidy, fantastic breakfast and a really good atmosphere. Cannot fault it. 100% recommend to stay here.

Response

Anna thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and hopefully we will see you again soon.

Reviewer:Anna R | Thu 20th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


If you can stay here you won\'t be disappointed.- Rating 5/5

Everything from the personal attention to my booking needs, through to special diet was catered for perfectly. The room more than spacious, bed, linen, towels and breakfasts large and top quality.All the other guests were returnees, returning year after year to a home from home.It was evident that the owners enjoy having guests and treat all, including me, a newcomer, with great care and consideration. Couldn't recommend Treetops more highly.

Reviewer:Mrs. RosemaryB | Tue 18th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Perfect stay! - Rating 5/5

Rooms are spotless and spacious, beds comfortable and there is also a superb breakfast of your choice to set you up for the day.Situated in a great central location in Banbury and in a quiet street.Sandra and Len run a tight ship here and are, as usual, always very help and friendly.Couldn't be better really!Highly recommended.

Response

It was lovely to see you both again as always, thanks for the review. Looking forward to seeing all 3 of you next year. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer:David T | Mon 17th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Treetop Guest House - Rating 5/5

fantasic stay and very friendly, great service.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.It was lovely to meet you and hope that we will see you again in the near future.

Reviewer:Andereh G | Mon 11th May 2015 | 3 years ago